If you ask Facebook themselves, they would tell you it’s because they are happy to keep your data during one month, because you can make up your mind and would want to reactivate your account with the same content. The more probable explanation is
Oct 26, 2015 How to delete facebook account permanently - How2db.com Jul 17, 2018 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required).
How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account | The Manifest
Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data. You can find the option in Facebook's Settings under "General" and then "Delete Your Account and Information" or you can use this handy link and click on "Delete My Account." Note that Facebook
The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it was two weeks). After this period it will be permanently deleted. You have plenty of time to change your mind. Do not sign in to your account during this time unless you wish to cancel the deletion request. Don't be fooled into a deactivation request.
Fast Way to Delete Facebook Account Permanently | NordVPN How to delete your Facebook account permanently. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Permanently delete account and Continue to account deletion. Permanently Delete Facebook Account Immediately in One Day